Track

First Practice: April 21st @ 2:45

Sign-ups April 6-16 (see form below)

Head Coach
Terance King
terance.king@boiseschools.org

Assistant Coaches
Bennet Croy Chris Hawkins
bennet.croy@boiseschools.org chris.hawkins@boiseschools.org

Chris Litzsinger Kate Newbery
chris.litzsinger@boiseschools.org kate.newbery@boiseschools.org
Hamadi Sharifo
Hamadi.sharifo@boiseschools.org


Events Offered:
Field Events
Long, Triple, and High Jump
Discus Throw
Shot Put 

Running Events

1600 M 100 M Hurdles 110 M Hurdles   800 M Relay 100 M 400 M 400 M Relay 800 M 200 M Hurdles Sprint Medley Relay (100-100-200-400) 200 M